The 2014 Brookline Youth Award Nomination Committee is proud to announce the 14 Youth Award and 28 Recognition Award winners. Videos interviews of each Youth Award winner will be one of the highlights of the evening. The 2014 Brookline Youth of the Year will also be chosen. The 4th Annual Brookline Youth Awards, presented by the Town of Brookline and this publication will be held in the main theater of the Coolidge Corner Theater on April 10 from 7-9pm.

Admission is free. Brookline Emergency Food Pantry will be accepting donations at the event.

2014 Youth Award Recipients

Ivy Tou
Alyvia Norris
Jose Palma
Yasmin Siraj
Gavin Hui
Eric Hansen
Alua Noyan
Kaylie Abner
Josh Grossman
Da’waun Hardy
Shirly Estime
Tess Jewell
Stephany Robles-Bravo
Karina Da Rosa

2014 Recognition Award Recipients

Devyn Perkins
Kerimal Suriel
Sophia Celeste Vos
Hanna Lowenstein
Lesly Balanzar
Lydia Guterman
Kenny Szeto
Eli Goodman
Sam Goodman
Sofie Rosenberg
Dan Kennedy
Hanako NortonJeff
Ariella Katz
Makena Binker-Cosen
Michee Mande
Sarah Silvestri
Simon Mairson
Marisa Lazar
Maya Shaked
Billie Dunn-McMartin
Sara Cohen
Julia Lejeune
Michaela Schwartz
Emanuel D’Agostino
Benjamin Gerber
Paloma Vasquez
Shannon Goodrich

Please come out to the Coolidge on April 10 and be present for these incredible young people!

R. Harvey Bravman, BrooklineHub