The Youth Awards will be held at 7:00pm, Thursday, May 9th at the Coolidge Corner Theatre.  All sponsorship funds will be donated to the Brookline Teen Center.  Admission is free, and all are invited to attend.

We would like to thank the members of the Nomination Committee, the Youth Award Sponsors, Award Winners, their families and friends for their patience as a new date was secured

Youth Award Sponsors

The Bank of Canton
Chobee Hoy Real Estate Associates
Clear Flour Bread
Foundation to Be Named Later
Courtyard by Marriott
Brookline Rotary
Stearns Wealth Management
The Fireplace
Coolidge Corner Theatre
Airo Sports
Cypress Automart

Roger Grande Social Justice Award Recipient

Kate Leslie

Remembrance Award Recipient

Jose Vazqez-Vinasco (in memorial)

Youth and Appreciation Award Recipients

Anna Russo
Theo Smith
Ben Hoff
Matt Rosenberg
Iona Feldman
Suzanna Jack
Ben Gladstone
Ian Chin
Ariel Robinson
Cristel Callupe-Sanchez
Lindsey Pearlstein
Emma Poole
Pema Doma
Jessica Lu
Sam Reed
Yijin Yang
Kevin Hilaire
Sidni Frederick
Da’waan Hardy
Claire Bagnani
Sophia Vos Garfi
Shiraz Mumtaz
Simon Mairson
Ben Doughty
Felice Liang
Naomi Goodheart
Rachel Eber
Mercedes Batista
Kaylie Abner
Ella Brunnell
Nick Karnovsky
Julia Grimes
Eliana von Krusenstiern

Harvey Bravman, Publisher